РУС
ENG
  Business plans and models audit  
Главная » Business plans and models audit
 
 
The independent review and the analysis of the business plan of the company/project using all J&P resources  includes: audit report , updating and recommendations about improvement. It is also used for the various purposes, including substantiation of financing, refinancing, estimation of cost, strategy updating, check of work of internal services and so forth. We carry out the independent analysis of risks of the company/project.
 
Audit and amendment of business plan and strategy
J&P Capital reveals and corrects errors of planning which frequently arise at definition of factors and vectors of development of the target market, and also staticizes and adapts existing or out-of-date plans and calculations according to current realities.
 
Analysis of financial model, forecasts and risks
We carry out the deep analysis of financial models which allows to estimate feasibility and reasonableness of the basic assumptions and forecasts. Our expertise and knowledge of hi-tech will provide adequacy of estimations of investment appeal of projects to realities and market trends.
Evaluation of investment projects
The evaluation of profitability of investments is based on the careful analysis of key points of operational and capital expenses and cost-effectiveness of investments, it allows to make the decision on viability of financing the project, to reduce risk of occurrence of cash ruptures at a planning stage.
Asset evaluation
J&P Capital conducts independent estimation of all kinds of property for the taxation purposes, purchase and sale, accounting reporting, etc.

Other JP Capital Services

Strategic Financial Modeling
Business plans and models audit
Corporate Finance
M&A deals support

 
© 2008-2017 J'son & Partners Consulting. All rights reserved.

РУС
ENG
  Аудит бизнес-планов и моделей  
Главная » Аудит бизнес-планов и моделей
 
 
Независимый обзор и анализ бизнес-плана компании/проекта с использованием всех ресурсов J&P включает: отчет об аудите, корректировка и рекомендации по улучшению и используется для различных целей, в том числе для обоснования финансирования, рефинансирования, оценки стоимости, корректировки стратегии, проверки работы внутренних служб и пр. Мы проводим независимый анализ рисков компании/проекта.
 
Аудит и корректировка бизнес-плана и стратегии
Команда J&P Capital выявляет и исправляет ошибки планирования, которые зачастую возникают при определении факторов и векторов развития целевого рынка, а также актуализирует и адаптирует существующие или устаревшие планы и расчеты в соответствии с текущими реалиями.
 
Анализ финансовой модели, прогнозов и рисков
Мы проводим глубокий анализ финансовых моделей, который позволяет оценить реалистичность и правильность сделанных допущений и прогнозов. Наша экспертиза и знание отрасли обеспечат адекватность оценок инвестиционной привлекательности проектов реалиям и тенденциям рынка.
Оценка инвестиционных проектов
Оценка рентабельности инвестиций основана на тщательном анализе ключевых статей операционных и капитальных затрат и рентабельности инвестиций, это позволяет принять решение о целесообразности финансирования проекта, снижать риск возникновения кассовых разрывов еще на этапе планирования.
Оценка активов
J&P Capital проводит независимую оценку всех видов имущества для целей налогообложения, купли-продажи, бухгалтерской отчетности и др.
 
© 2009-2017 J'son & Partners Consulting. Все права защищены.