РУС
ENG
  WORKSHOP: TELEVISION AND ON-DEMAND SERVICES MARKET IN RUSSIA  
Главная » About Us » Events » WORKSHOP: TELEVISION AND ON-DEMAND SERVICES MARKET IN RUSSIA

WORKSHOP: TELEVISION AND ON-DEMAND SERVICES MARKET IN RUSSIA

 

 J'son & Partners Consulting invites you to visit WORKSHOP: TELEVISION AND ON-DEMAND SERVICES MARKET IN RUSSIA, which will be presented together with the European Audiovisual Observatory on November 8 from 11:00 to 13:00 at the Moscow Marriott Royal Aurora Hotel at Moscow, st. Petrovka, 11..

 Participation in the event is free, at the end of the guests a buffet reception awaits.. The symposium will be attended by industry leaders, leading participants in the TV market and the media.

 The report was prepared with the participation of J'son Partners Consulting on behalf of the European Audiovisual Observatory (Strasbourg).

 The symposium will be opened by Vladimir Grigoryev, Deputy Head of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications.

 Report Aleksandr Shoogol, Telecommunications Consulting Director J'son Partners Consulting, will provide a comprehensive overview of current trends in the RUSSIAN TELEVISION MARKET and ON-DEMAND SERVICES - the largest market in Europe in terms of population.

 Dmitry Golovanov, a lawyer at the Moscow Institute of Information Law Problems and WebTV OJSC, will make a presentation of the IRIS plus report: “A Guide for the Media in Russia” prepared for the European Audiovisual Observatory.

 Dr. Andre Lange, Head of the Market and Finance Information Department of the European Audiovisual Observatory, he will give a presentation on the latest trends in television and on-demand services in Western Europe.

 Wolfgang Kloss, The Executive Director of the Observatory, noted that the Observatory releases a key report on the market for the Russian audiovisual industry on an annual basis. These publications are provided free of charge by the Observatory as a key information source for European media workers and executives who want to know more about the audiovisual industry in Russia. Wolfgang Kloss added that the Observatory also closely monitors the legal changes in the Russian audiovisual industry, issuing at least one legal publication annually.

 Admission to the conference is free, but registration is required.If you want to participate, please send your details (name, position) by e-mail: emuradyan@json.ru

 

 In Russian: http://www.obs.coe.int/online_publication/reports/russiantvmarket2011_RU.pdf

 In English: http://www.obs.coe.int/online_publication/reports/russiantvmarket2011.pdf.en

 

© 2008-2020 J'son & Partners Consulting. All rights reserved.

РУС
ENG
  WORKSHOP: РЫНОК ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЯ И ON-DEMAND СЕРВИСОВ В РОССИИ  
Главная » О нас » Наши мероприятия » WORKSHOP: РЫНОК ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЯ И ON-DEMAND СЕРВИСОВ В РОССИИ

WORKSHOP: РЫНОК ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЯ И ON-DEMAND СЕРВИСОВ В РОССИИ

 

 Компания J’son & Partners Consulting приглашает Вас посетить WORKSHOP: РЫНОК ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЯ И ON-DEMAND СЕРВИСОВ В РОССИИ, который будет представлен совместно с Европейской Аудиовизуальной Обсерваторией 8 ноября с 11:00 до 13:00 в отеле Moscow Marriott Royal Aurora по адресу Москва, ул. Петровка, 11.

 Участие в мероприятии бесплатно, по окончании гостей ожидает фуршет. В симпозиуме примут участие руководители отрасли, ведущие участники ТВ рынка и СМИ.

 Отчет подготовлен при участии компании J’son & Partners Consulting по поручению Европейской Аудиовизуальной Обсерватории (г. Страсбург).

 Симпозиум откроет Владимир Григорьев, Заместитель руководителя Федерального агентства по печати и массовым коммуникациям.

 Доклад Александра Шуголя, Директора департамента телекоммуникационного консалтинга J’son & Partners Consulting, обеспечит всесторонний обзор современных тенденций на РЫНКЕ РОССИЙСКОГО ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЯ и ON-DEMAND СЕРВИСОВ - крупнейшего рынка в Европе по численности населения.

 Дмитрий Голованов, юрист Московского Института Проблем Информационного права и ОАО "WebTV", сделает презентацию доклада IRIS plus: «Ориентир для СМИ в России», подготовленного для Европейской Аудиовизуальной Обсерватории.

 Доктор Андре Ланж, Руководитель департамента информации по рынкам и финансам Европейской Аудиовизуальной Обсерватории, выступит с докладом о последних тенденциях в области телевидения и on-demand сервисов в Западной Европе.

 Вольфганг Клосс, Исполнительный директор Обсерватории, отметил, что Обсерватория выпускает основной доклад по рынку российской аудиовизуальной индустрии на ежегодной основе. Эти публикации предоставляются бесплатно Обсерваторией в качестве ключевого информационного источника для работников Европейских СМИ и руководителей, желающих знать больше об аудиовизуальной индустрии в России. Вольфганг Клосс добавил, что Обсерватория также внимательно следит за правовыми изменениями российской аудиовизуальной индустрии, выпуская по крайней мере одну юридическую публикацию ежегодно.

 Вход на конференцию бесплатный, но необходима регистрация.Если вы хотите принять участие, пожалуйста, вышлите Ваши данные (ФИО, должность) по электронной почте: emuradyan@json.ru

 

 На русском языке: http://www.obs.coe.int/online_publication/reports/russiantvmarket2011_RU.pdf

 На английском языке: http://www.obs.coe.int/online_publication/reports/russiantvmarket2011.pdf.en

 

 
© 2009-2017 J'son & Partners Consulting. Все права защищены.